Tears of Frost, Bree Barton
  • List: $29.99  |  Sale: $21.00
    Club: $14.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Tears of Frost

Author: Bree Barton

Series: Heart of Thorns #2

Narrator: Devon Sorvari

Unabridged: 12 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 11/05/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom—and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb—but she won’t stop searching. Her only hope to save the boy she loves and the sister who destroyed her is to find the mother she can never forgive.   

After her mother’s betrayal, Pilar is on a hunt of her own—to seek out the only person who can exact revenge. All goes according to plan until she collides with Prince Quin, the boy whose sister she killed.

As Mia, Pilar, and Quin forge dangerous new alliances, they are bewitched by the snow kingdom’s promise of freedom…but nothing is as it seems under the kingdom’s glimmering ice.

Heart of Thorns Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Heart of Thorns

Tears of Frost, Bree Barton
Heart of Thorns, Bree Barton
Soul of Cinder, Bree Barton

Tears of Frost
Heart of Thorns #2

Heart of Thorns
Heart of Thorns #1

Soul of Cinder
Heart of Thorns #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3476393","ean":"9780062986870","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Tears of Frost","subtitle":"","author":"Bree Barton","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Devon Sorvari","series_id":"8142","ubr_id":"3476393","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"29.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"17.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Devon Sorvari","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}