Tangled in Time, Barbara Longley
  • List: $12.99  |  Sale: $9.10
    Club: $6.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Tangled in Time

Author: Barbara Longley

Narrator: K.C. Sheridan

Unabridged: 7 hr 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 10/24/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel

Synopsis

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Jane Stain.To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend…Regan MacCarthy’s ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it’s one she’d dearly like to give back. In an attempt to return her powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic that still permeates the mystical site of Newgrange. Instead, something far more unexpected awaits her: a strapping, gorgeous stranger who insists he’s a centuries-old Celtic warrior.Fáelán was one of Fionn MacCumhaill’s elite soldiers before being cursed by a resentful fae princess. The only way to free himself is to fall so deeply in love that he’d sacrifice his life. Not an easy matter when he’s invisible to most. Yet Regan sees him—not just the proud, handsome warrior on the surface, but the complex man beneath. Only when it’s too late does Fáelán realize that drawing this beautiful mortal into his world has endangered them both, and may destroy the happiness he’s waited an eternity to claim…

Recommended

Legend, Jude Deveraux
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

List: $24.95

Sale: $17.47

Club: $12.47

Narrator: CJ Critt,Melissa Errico
Published: 03/08/2011

Behind the Plaid, Eliza Knight
Behind the Plaid
by Eliza Knight

List: $16.99

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: Antony Ferguson
Published: 06/24/2014

The Christmas Eve Letter, Elyse Douglas
The Christmas Eve Letter
by Elyse Douglas

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Madeleine Dauer
Published: 07/30/2019

The Passage, Irina Shapiro
The Passage
by Irina Shapiro

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Eva Kaminsky
Published: 01/25/2017

Now & Then, Jacqueline Sheehan
Now & Then
by Jacqueline Sheehan

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 03/01/2011

Love and Other Pranks, Tony Vigorito
Love and Other Pranks
by Tony Vigorito

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jeremy Arthur
Published: 01/15/2017

My Heart's in the Highlands, Angeline Fortin
My Heart's in the Highlands
by Angeline Fortin

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 05/24/2016

Overseas, Beatriz Williams
Overseas
by Beatriz Williams

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/10/2012

Thirty Nights With a Highland Husband, Melissa Mayhue
Thirty Nights With a Highland Husband...
by Melissa Mayhue

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Elizabeth Wiley
Published: 07/15/2013
{"id":"1805012","ean":"9781543622560","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Tangled in Time","subtitle":"","author":"Barbara Longley","rating_average":"0","narrator":"K.C. Sheridan","ubr_id":"1805012","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"12.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.44","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"K.C. Sheridan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}