Tangled in Time, Barbara Longley
  • List: $12.99  |  Sale: $9.10
    Club: $6.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Tangled in Time

Author: Barbara Longley

Narrator: K.C. Sheridan

Unabridged: 7 hr 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 10/24/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel

Synopsis

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Jane Stain.To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend…Regan MacCarthy’s ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it’s one she’d dearly like to give back. In an attempt to return her powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic that still permeates the mystical site of Newgrange. Instead, something far more unexpected awaits her: a strapping, gorgeous stranger who insists he’s a centuries-old Celtic warrior.Fáelán was one of Fionn MacCumhaill’s elite soldiers before being cursed by a resentful fae princess. The only way to free himself is to fall so deeply in love that he’d sacrifice his life. Not an easy matter when he’s invisible to most. Yet Regan sees him—not just the proud, handsome warrior on the surface, but the complex man beneath. Only when it’s too late does Fáelán realize that drawing this beautiful mortal into his world has endangered them both, and may destroy the happiness he’s waited an eternity to claim…

Recommended

Legend, Jude Deveraux
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

A captivating romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Remembrance.Now the New York Times bestselling author transports us from modern-day Virginia to the high mountain deserts of 1873 Colorado, with a vibrant new tale about a feisty la...

Narrator: CJ Critt,Melissa Errico
Published: 10/01/1996

Behind the Plaid, Eliza Knight
Behind the Plaid
by Eliza Knight

Emma Gordon escapes from a troubling marriage in which she has completely lost sight of who she is. Desperate for independence, she leaves her husband while on a trip in the Scottish Highlands. The only thing is, she ends up hurled back in time to t...

Narrator: Antony Ferguson
Published: 06/24/2014

The Queen's Gambit, Irina Shapiro
The Queen's Gambit
by Irina Shapiro

Home at last after years of exile, Neve and Hugo Everly just want to pick up the pieces of their life and enjoy time with their growing family, but destiny has its own plan. A tragic loss nearly tears the family apart, and an unexpected guest brings...

Narrator: Eva Kaminsky
Published: 04/04/2017

Now & Then, Jacqueline Sheehan
Now & Then
by Jacqueline Sheehan

Anna O’Shea has failed at marriage, shed her job at a law firm, and she’s trying to re-create herself when she and her recalcitrant nephew are summoned to the past in a manner that nearly destroys them. Her twenty-first-century skills pa...

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 03/01/2011

Comes The Dawn, Irina Shapiro
Comes The Dawn
by Irina Shapiro

When Hugo is imprisoned on a charge of treason and Neve is accused of witchcraft by a spiteful rival, the Everlys must put their scruples aside in order to save their family and make a bid for freedom. However, their decision will alter not only the...

Narrator: Eva Kaminsky
Published: 05/09/2017

Love in the Time of a Highland Laird, Angeline Fortin
Love in the Time of a Highland Laird
by Angeline Fortin

When she was accidentally pushed into a wormhole, Allorah "Al" Maines never imagined she'd be thrown back in time, land at the feet of a gorgeous Highlander, and be taken as his prisoner. Al is awestruck by the savage Scot who chained her up in his...

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 08/16/2016

Thirty Nights With a Highland Husband, Melissa Mayhue
Thirty Nights With a Highland Husband
by Melissa Mayhue

SCOTLAND, 1272. Connor MacKiernan, a descendant of the Fae Prince, is a warrior who lives only for honor and duty. Though he's vowed never to marry, that's exactly what he must do to save his sister. Enter a little Faerie magic, and the search for a...

Narrator: Elizabeth Wiley
Published: 07/15/2013

Overseas, Beatriz Williams
Overseas
by Beatriz Williams

A passionate, sweeping novel of a love that transcends time.When twenty-something Wall Street analyst Kate Wilson attracts the notice of the legendary Julian Laurence at a business meeting, no one’s more surprised than she is. Julian’s r...

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/10/2012

Legend, Jude Deveraux
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

Her wedding fast approaching, celebrated chef Kady Long knew she was the luckiest woman alive...until she slipped into a delicate satin wedding dress she found in an antique flour tin and was overcome by an odd dizzy spell. When she came to, Kady wa...

Narrator: CJ Critt,Melissa Errico
Published: 03/08/2011
{"id":"1805012","ean":"9781543622560","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Tangled in Time","subtitle":"","author":"Barbara Longley","rating_average":"0","narrator":"K.C. Sheridan","ubr_id":"1805012","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"12.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.44","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"K.C. Sheridan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}