Switcheroo, Aaron Elkins
  • List: $14.99  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Switcheroo

Author: Aaron Elkins

Series: A Gideon Oliver Mystery #18

Narrator: Jeff Cummings

Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 02/16/2016

Genre: Fiction - Mystery & Detective - Private Investigators

Synopsis

The Skeleton Detective is back.A cold case dating from the 1960s draws forensic anthropologist Gideon Oliver to the Channel Islands decades later to shine a light on the mysterious connection between two men who died there on the same night.Swapped as young boys by their fathers during the Nazi occupation, wealthy Roddy Carlisle and middle-class George Skinner had some readjusting to do after the war ended—but their lives remained linked through work, trouble with the law, and finally, it would seem, through murder.Nobody expects that Gideon’s modern-day investigation will turn up fresh bodies. But old bones tell many tales, and the Skeleton Detective has to be at his sharpest to piece together the truth before the body count mounts still higher.Declared “a series that never disappoints” by the Philadelphia Inquirer, the Gideon Oliver mystery series is highly recommended for fans of Agatha Christie and Kathy Reichs.

Recommended

The Cuckoo's Calling, Robert Galbraith
The Cuckoo's Calling
by Robert Galbraith

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Robert Glenister
Published: 04/30/2013

Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition), William Kent Krueger
Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition)
by William Kent Krueger

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: David Chandler
Published: 05/14/2010

One Good Turn A Novel, Kate Atkinson
One Good Turn
by Kate Atkinson

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Steven Crossley
Published: 05/05/2020

Lethal White, Robert Galbraith
Lethal White
by Robert Galbraith

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Robert Glenister
Published: 09/18/2018

The Silkworm, Robert Galbraith
The Silkworm
by Robert Galbraith

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Robert Glenister
Published: 06/19/2014

Count to Ten A Private Novel, James Patterson
Count to Ten
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Sartaj Garewal
Published: 11/14/2017

The House in the Woods, Mark Dawson
The House in the Woods
by Mark Dawson

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 05/19/2020

Merry Christmas, Alex Cross, James Patterson
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
by James Patterson

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Michael Boatman
Published: 11/12/2012

Career of Evil, Robert Galbraith
Career of Evil
by Robert Galbraith

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Robert Glenister
Published: 10/20/2015

A Gideon Oliver Mystery Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from A Gideon Oliver Mystery

Switcheroo, Aaron Elkins
Old Bones, Aaron Elkins
Curses!, Aaron Elkins

Switcheroo
A Gideon Oliver Mystery #18

Old Bones
A Gideon Oliver Mystery #4

Curses!
A Gideon Oliver Mystery #5



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1205047","ean":"9781511328982","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Switcheroo","subtitle":"","author":"Aaron Elkins","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Jeff Cummings","series_id":"3020","ubr_id":"1205047","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.74","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jeff Cummings","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}