Supernaturally, Kiersten White
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Supernaturally

Author: Kiersten White

Series: Paranormalcy #2

Narrator: Emily Eiden

Unabridged: 8 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 07/26/2011

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Paranormal

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart. Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she’s given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie’s faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there’s a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.So much for normal.

Recommended

Fallen in Love A Fallen Novel in Stories, Lauren Kate
Fallen in Love
by Lauren Kate

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Justine Eyre
Published: 01/24/2012

Fallen, Lauren Kate
Fallen
by Lauren Kate

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Justine Eyre
Published: 12/08/2009

Midnight Sun, Stephenie Meyer
Midnight Sun
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $29.98

Sale: $20.99

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jake Abel
Published: 08/04/2020

The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #1: Origins, L. J. Smith
The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries...
by L. J. Smith

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Kevin T. Collins
Published: 11/02/2010

Breaking Dawn, Stephenie Meyer
Breaking Dawn
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/09/2008

Eclipse, Stephenie Meyer
Eclipse
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $28.50

Sale: $19.96

Club: $14.25

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/07/2007

New Moon, Stephenie Meyer
New Moon
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $27.00

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.50

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/22/2006

The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening, L. J. Smith
The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening
by L. J. Smith

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Rebecca Mozo
Published: 10/27/2009

Twilight, Stephenie Meyer
Twilight
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 09/27/2005

Paranormalcy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Paranormalcy

Supernaturally, Kiersten White
Paranormalcy, Kiersten White
Endlessly, Kiersten White

Supernaturally
Paranormalcy #2

Paranormalcy
Paranormalcy #1

Endlessly
Paranormalcy #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"172854","ean":"9780062111319","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Supernaturally","subtitle":"","author":"Kiersten White","rating_average":"4.25","narrator":"Emily Eiden","series_id":"8201","ubr_id":"172854","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Emily Eiden","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}