Summary Queen of Shadows, Brooks Bryant
List: $7.20 | Sale: $5.04
Club: $3.60

Summary: Queen of Shadows
Throne of Glass, Book 4 By Sarah J. Maas: Key Takeaways, Summary and Analysis

Author: Brooks Bryant

Narrator: Willis Merz

Unabridged: 20 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Ninja Reads

Published: 11/13/2023


DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT THE OFFICIAL BOOK.This is a summary, and it does not accompany the officialIn "Queen of Shadows: Throne of Glass, Book 4" by Sarah J. Maas, Celaena Sardothien, now known as Aelin Galathynius, returns to the empire with a burning desire for vengeance and to rescue her once-glorious kingdom. She embraces her identity as the Queen of Terrasen, but before she can reclaim her throne, she must engage in a relentless battle. Aelin fights for her cousin, a warrior who's willing to die to reunite with her, her friend trapped in a horrifying prison, and her people, who are enslaved under a ruthless king, eagerly awaiting the triumphant return of their lost queen.