Suffering and the Sovereignty of God Teaching Series, R. C. Sproul
  • List: $24.00  |  Sale: $16.80
    Club: $12.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Suffering and the Sovereignty of God Teaching Series

Author: R. C. Sproul

Narrator: R. C. Sproul

Unabridged: 4 hr 20 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Ligonier Ministries

Published: 06/06/2016

Genre: Religion - Christian Life - Spiritual Growth


In this powerful 12-part teaching series, Suffering and the Sovereignty of God, Dr. R.C. Sproul Jr. shares poignant stories from his own life as he presents important scriptural teachings about God’s role in human suffering. 

All people experience suffering and sorrow, yet our responses to suffering often vary widely. As we grapple with the hardships and sorrows that accompany life in this fallen world, it is crucial that we build our understanding of human suffering and divine sovereignty on the firm foundation of Scripture.

{"id":"1336371","ean":"9781618433893","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Suffering and the Sovereignty of God Teaching Series","subtitle":"","author":"R. C. Sproul","rating_average":"1","narrator":"R. C. Sproul","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"1336371","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.40","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"R. C. Sproul","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}