Sudden Sea: The Great Hurricane of 1938, R.A. Scotti
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Sudden Sea: The Great Hurricane of 1938

Author: R.A. Scotti

Narrator: L. J. Ganser

Unabridged: 7 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 08/21/2018

Genre: Nature - Natural Disasters

Includes: Bonus Material

Synopsis

In the tradition of "The Perfect Storm, Sudden Sea" harkens back to a natural disaster that struck terror in the hearts of many. In this narrative, readers experience The Great Hurricane of 1938, the most financially destructive storm on record.

{"id":"2391402","ean":"9781549117565","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Sudden Sea: The Great Hurricane of 1938","subtitle":"The Great Hurricane of 1938","author":"R.A. Scotti","rating_average":"0","narrator":"L. J. Ganser","ubr_id":"2391402","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"L. J. Ganser","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 6 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}