Stubborn Archivist, Yara Rodrigues Fowler
  • List: $15.99  |  Sale: $11.20
    Club: $7.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Stubborn Archivist

Author: Yara Rodrigues Fowler

Narrator: Carolina Santos Read

Unabridged: 5 hr 10 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Highbridge Audio

Published: 07/16/2019

Genre: Fiction - Cultural Heritage

Synopsis

For fans of Chemistry and Conversations with Friends: A mesmerizing and witty debut novel about a young woman growing up between two disparate cultures, and the singular identity she finds along the way.

Recommended

From Sand and Ash, Amy Harmon
From Sand and Ash
by Amy Harmon

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Published: 12/01/2016

The Ministry of Utmost Happiness, Arundhati Roy
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
by Arundhati Roy

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Arundhati Roy
Published: 06/06/2017

The Color of Our Sky, Amita Trasi
The Color of Our Sky
by Amita Trasi

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Sneha Mathan
Published: 04/18/2017

The Beekeeper of Aleppo A Novel, Christy Lefteri
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
by Christy Lefteri

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Art Malik
Published: 08/27/2019

A Woman Is No Man A Novel, Etaf Rum
A Woman Is No Man
by Etaf Rum

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Susan Nezami
Published: 03/05/2019

The Golden Son, Shilpi Somaya Gowda
The Golden Son
by Shilpi Somaya Gowda

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Published: 01/26/2016

The Stationery Shop, Marjan Kamali
The Stationery Shop
by Marjan Kamali

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Published: 06/18/2019

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House A Novel, Cherie Jones
How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her H...
by Cherie Jones

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Danielle Vitalis
Published: 02/02/2021

Balzac and the Little Chinese Seamstress, Dai Sijie
Balzac and the Little Chinese Seamstr...
by Dai Sijie

List: $13.95

Sale: $9.77

Club: $6.97

Narrator: B.D. Wong
Published: 10/29/2002
{"id":"3240365","ean":"9781684573011","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Stubborn Archivist","subtitle":"","author":"Yara Rodrigues Fowler","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Carolina Santos Read","ubr_id":"3240365","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Carolina Santos Read","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}