Stranger Than Fanfiction, Chris Colfer
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Stranger Than Fanfiction

Author: Chris Colfer

Narrator: Chris Colfer

Unabridged: 7 hr 8 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 02/28/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship

Ages: 13 - 17

Synopsis

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer comes a funny, heartbreaking, unforgettable novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked that he actually takes them up on it. Chased by paparazzi and hounded by reporters, this unlikely crew takes off on a journey of a lifetime--but along the way they discover that the star they love has deep secrets he's been keeping. What they come to learn about the life of the mysterious person they thought they knew will teach them about the power of empathy and the unbreakable bond of true friendship.In this touching novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer takes us on a journey full of laughter, tears, and life-changing memories.

Recommended

Genuine Fraud, E. Lockhart
Genuine Fraud
by E. Lockhart

List: $20.00

On Sale: $4.99

Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Published: 09/05/2017

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner Series #2), James Dashner
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner Series...
by James Dashner

List: $22.00

Sale: $15.40

Club: $11.00

Narrator: Mark Deakins
Published: 10/26/2010

Small Steps, Louis Sachar
Small Steps
by Louis Sachar

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: McClarin, Curtis
Published: 01/10/2006

Again, but Better A Novel, Christine Riccio
Again, but Better
by Christine Riccio

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Published: 05/07/2019

Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Ann Brashares
Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
by Ann Brashares

List: $13.00

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.50

Narrator: Angela Goethals
Published: 05/10/2005

The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Ann Brashares
The Second Summer of the Sisterhood
by Ann Brashares

List: $14.95

Sale: $10.47

Club: $7.47

Narrator: Amy Povich
Published: 11/22/2005

Geek Girl, Holly Smale
Geek Girl
by Holly Smale

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Katey Sobey
Published: 01/27/2015

Tell Me Three Things, Julie Buxbaum
Tell Me Three Things
by Julie Buxbaum

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 04/05/2016

Fans of the Impossible Life, Kate Scelsa
Fans of the Impossible Life
by Kate Scelsa

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 09/08/2015
{"id":"1562373","ean":"9781478940470","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Stranger Than Fanfiction","subtitle":"","author":"Chris Colfer","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Chris Colfer","ubr_id":"1562373","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Chris Colfer","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}