Strange Practice, Vivian Shaw
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Strange Practice

Author: Vivian Shaw

Series: A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel #1

Narrator: Susanna Hampton

Unabridged: 9 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 07/25/2017

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Contemporary

Synopsis

In this delightfully witty fantasy adventure, Dr. Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, must defend London from both supernatural ailments and a bloodthirsty cult. Greta Helsing inherited her family's highly specialized and highly peculiar medical practice. In her consulting rooms, Dr. Helsing treats the undead for a host of ills - vocal strain in banshees, arthritis in barrow-wights, and entropy in mummies. Although she barely makes ends meet, this is just the quiet, supernatural-adjacent life Greta's been groomed for since childhood. Until a sect of murderous monks emerges, killing human and undead Londoners alike. As terror takes hold of the city, Greta must use her unusual skills to stop the cult if she hopes to save her practice, and her life.Strange Practice is the first novel in Shaw's debut series, the Dr. Greta Helsing Novels - perfect for fans of Neverwhere and V. E. Schwab.Dr. Greta Helsing NovelsStrange PracticeDreadful Company

A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel

Strange Practice, Vivian Shaw
Dreadful Company, Vivian Shaw
Grave Importance, Vivian Shaw

Strange Practice
A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel #1

Dreadful Company
A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel #2

Grave Importance
A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1770898","ean":"9781478943655","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Strange Practice","subtitle":"","author":"Vivian Shaw","rating_average":"4.75","narrator":"Susanna Hampton","series_id":"5074","ubr_id":"1770898","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Susanna Hampton","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 24 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}