Stop at Nothing, Michael Ledwidge
  • List: $20.99  |  Sale: $14.70
    Club: $10.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Stop at Nothing

Author: Michael Ledwidge

Narrator: Neil Hellegers

Unabridged: 7 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 03/03/2020

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers

Synopsis

The #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson’s Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

When a Gulf Stream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he’s home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question.

Who were the six dead men on the plane?

Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world’s most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.

But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.

As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose; tightly choreographed action set pieces; and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

Recommended

Worth Dying For A Jack Reacher Novel, Lee Child
Worth Dying For
by Lee Child

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Dick Hill
Published: 10/19/2010

The Pharaoh Key, Douglas Preston
The Pharaoh Key
by Douglas Preston

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: David W. Collins
Published: 06/12/2018

The A List, J.A. Jance
The A List
by J.A. Jance

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Karen Ziemba
Published: 04/02/2019

The Black Book, James Patterson
The Black Book
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Published: 03/27/2017

Fear Nothing, Dean Koontz
Fear Nothing
by Dean Koontz

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: John Glouchevitch
Published: 05/22/2018

Inferno, Dan Brown
Inferno
by Dan Brown

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Paul Michael
Published: 05/14/2013

Dragon Teeth, Michael Crichton
Dragon Teeth
by Michael Crichton

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Sherri Crichton
Published: 05/23/2017

The Murder House, James Patterson
The Murder House
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 09/28/2015

Mississippi Blood, Greg Iles
Mississippi Blood
by Greg Iles

List: $40.99

Sale: $28.70

Club: $20.49

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 03/21/2017
{"id":"3552259","ean":"9781488207846","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Stop at Nothing","subtitle":"","author":"Michael Ledwidge","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Neil Hellegers","ubr_id":"3552259","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Neil Hellegers","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hours 15 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}