Stages of the Soul, Nancy Kane
List: $21.99 | Sale: $15.39
Club: $10.99

Stages of the Soul
God's Invitation to Greater Love

Author: Nancy Kane

Narrator: Nancy Kane

Unabridged: 2 hr 45 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Oasis Audio

Published: 03/05/2019

Includes: Bonus Material Bonus Material Included


How can you tell if you’re actually growing? Sure, when you’re working on getting rid of a huge character flaw you can see progress, but do you ever wish you had a roadmap for the spiritual journey for the rest of the time? Do you ever feel spiritually dry—or like something’s just not working anymore in your spiritual life? If you find yourself longing for more satisfaction, joy, and intimacy with Christ, this book is for you.   Stages of the Soul is about making tangible spiritual progress. It’s about truly understanding—understanding like you’ve never understood before—that you are deeply loved. Nancy Kane walks you through five stages of the soul’s journey toward embracing God’s love. As you learn about each stage you’ll be able to: identify where you are in the process of spiritual growth understand the role of pain and suffering in your life experience God’s love in the radically deep way you were designed to experience it. Imagine loving God in a way that fills you up from the moment you wake up to the moment you go to bed. Imagine having Christ’s love for the world flow out of your heart without insecurity, anxiety, or selfishness getting in the way. That what this bookis all about: radically deeper love. This book will help you see more clearly how the Lord tenderly guides us to greater wholeness, holiness, and love. But Stages of the Soul is not just another book, it will become both your companion and guide as you walk day by day in greater intimacy with Christ There is nothing more valuable than help in your journey toward spiritual wholeness. Receive that gift today.