Springtime at Hope Cottage
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Springtime at Hope Cottage

Author: Annie Rains

Series: Sweetwater Springs #2

Narrator: Michelle Ferguson, Aaron Abano

Unabridged: 9 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 03/05/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Synopsis

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with this small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains. When opposites attract...As an editor at a major New York City magazine, Josie Kellum is always on the go...until an injury sidelines her in the small town of Sweetwater Springs. Luckily, her new physical therapist is easy going and easy on the eyes. When their sessions start to heat up, in more ways than one, Josie is intrigued. But she has a city and career she loves waiting for her. So why does the thought of leaving him suddenly feel a lot like leaving home? Tucker Locklear is just starting to move on after his wife's death. While he can't deny his attraction to the gorgeous, vivacious Josie, he won't risk the pain of losing someone again. The sooner he gets Josie back on her feet and back to her real life, the safer he'll be. But in Sweetwater Springs, love has a way of mending even the most damaged heart.

Recommended

Dear John
by Nicholas Sparks

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHORAn angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do with his life--until he meets the girl of his dreams, Savannah. Their mutual attraction quickly grows into...

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 10/30/2006

The Choice
by Nicholas Sparks

In this deeply moving #1 New York Times bestseller, Nicholas Sparks turns his unrivaled talents to a tale about love found and lost, and the choices we hope we'll never have to make.Travis Parker has everything a man could want: a good job, loyal f...

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 09/24/2007

The Shop on Blossom Street
by Debbie Macomber

Four lives knit together…There's a little shop on Blossom Street in Seattle called A Good Yarn. You go there to buy knitting supplies and patterns -- and now it's offering a knitting class. The first lesson: how to knit a baby blanket.For own...

Narrator: Linda Edmond
Published: 11/23/2004

At First Sight
by Nicholas Sparks

From the world's most beloved chronicler of the heart comes this astonishing story of everlasting love. Here, endings bring new beginnings and tragedies lead to unexpected joy, as the tale begun in True Believer continues...AT FIRST SIGHT There are...

Narrator: David Aaron Baker
Published: 10/18/2005

The Choice
by Nicholas Sparks

In this deeply moving #1 New York Times bestseller, Nicholas Sparks turns his unrivaled talents to a tale about love found and lost, and the choices we hope we'll never have to make.Travis Parker has everything a man could want: a good job, loyal f...

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 09/24/2007

Darker
by E L James

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey c...

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 11/28/2017

Fifty Shades of Grey
by E L James

THE WORLDWIDE BESTSELLER FEATURED IN THE MOVIE "Book Club"When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana i...

Narrator: Becca Battoe
Published: 04/03/2012

True Believer
by Nicholas Sparks

Part love story, part ghost story, True Believer is an unforgettable romance about believing in the impossible, trusting in fate, and unraveling the mysteries of the human heart.As a science journalist with a regular column in Scientific American, ...

Narrator: David Aaron Baker
Published: 04/01/2005

Grey
by E L James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of reader...

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 06/18/2015
{"id":"2956774","ean":"9781549123481","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Springtime at Hope Cottage","subtitle":"","author":"Annie Rains","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Michelle Ferguson","ubr_id":"2956774","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Michelle Ferguson","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}