Springtime at Hope Cottage, Annie Rains
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Springtime at Hope Cottage

Author: Annie Rains

Series: Sweetwater Springs #2

Narrator: Michelle Ferguson, Aaron Abano

Unabridged: 9 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 03/05/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Synopsis

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with this small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains. When opposites attract...As an editor at a major New York City magazine, Josie Kellum is always on the go...until an injury sidelines her in the small town of Sweetwater Springs. Luckily, her new physical therapist is easy going and easy on the eyes. When their sessions start to heat up, in more ways than one, Josie is intrigued. But she has a city and career she loves waiting for her. So why does the thought of leaving him suddenly feel a lot like leaving home? Tucker Locklear is just starting to move on after his wife's death. While he can't deny his attraction to the gorgeous, vivacious Josie, he won't risk the pain of losing someone again. The sooner he gets Josie back on her feet and back to her real life, the safer he'll be. But in Sweetwater Springs, love has a way of mending even the most damaged heart.

Recommended

Stealing Home, Sherryl Woods
Stealing Home
by Sherryl Woods

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Stina Nielsen
Published: 04/27/2020

Dance Away with Me A Novel, Susan Elizabeth Phillips
Dance Away with Me
by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club Sale: $13.49

Narrator: Nicole Poole
Published: 06/09/2020

Grey Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian, E L James
Grey
by E L James

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 06/18/2015

The View from Alameda Island, Robyn Carr
The View from Alameda Island
by Robyn Carr

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 04/30/2019

Window on the Bay A Novel, Debbie Macomber
Window on the Bay
by Debbie Macomber

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Published: 07/16/2019

Return to Virgin River, Robyn Carr
Return to Virgin River
by Robyn Carr

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 10/13/2020

The Mister, E L James
The Mister
by E L James

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Dominic Thorburn
Published: 04/16/2019

A Walk Along the Beach A Novel, Debbie Macomber
A Walk Along the Beach
by Debbie Macomber

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Sandy Rustin
Published: 07/14/2020

Fifty Shades of Grey, E L James
Fifty Shades of Grey
by E L James

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Becca Battoe
Published: 04/03/2012
{"id":"2956774","ean":"9781549123481","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Springtime at Hope Cottage","subtitle":"","author":"Annie Rains","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Michelle Ferguson","series_id":"7448","ubr_id":"2956774","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Michelle Ferguson","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}