Someone Perfect, Mary Balogh
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club Sale: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Someone Perfect

Author: Mary Balogh

Narrator: Rosalyn Landor

Unabridged: 12 hr 25 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc.

Published: 11/30/2021

Genre: Fiction - Romance

Synopsis

Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it just takes one person to pull it back together. For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times bestselling Regency Romance author Mary Balogh shows how love truly conquers all in this new Westcott family novel. As a young man, Justin Wiley was banished by his father for mysterious reasons, but now his father is dead, and Justin has been Earl of Brandon for six years. A dark, dour man, he nonetheless takes it as his responsibility to care for his half-sister Maria when her mother dies. He travels to her home to fetch her back to the family seat at Everleigh Park. Although she adored him once, Maria now loathes Justin, and her friend Lady Estelle Lamarr can see immediately how his very name upsets her. When Justin arrives and invites Estelle and her brother to accompany Maria to Everleigh Park to help with her distress, she begrudgingly agrees for Maria's sake. As family secrets unravel in Maria's homecoming, Justin, too, uncovers his desire for a countess. And, while he may believe he's found an obvious candidate in the beautiful 25-year-old Lady Estelle, she is most certain that they could never make a match...

{"id":"5729851","ean":"9781705032329","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Someone Perfect","subtitle":"","author":"Mary Balogh","rating_average":"4.83","narrator":"Rosalyn Landor","ubr_id":"5729851","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Rosalyn Landor","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 25 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}