Someone Else's Summer, Rachel Bateman
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Someone Else's Summer

Author: Rachel Bateman

Narrator: Christine Lakin

Unabridged: 7 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 05/09/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Family - Siblings

Ages: 13 - 22

Synopsis

For fans of Julie Halpern and Morgan Matson comes a summer road trip story about adventure, sisters, and finding out who you truly want to be. Anna's always idolized her older sister, Storm. So when Storm dies in a tragic car accident on the night of her high school graduation, Anna is completely lost and her family is torn apart. That is, until she finds Storm's summer bucket list and decides to honor her sister by having the best summer ever--which includes taking an epic road trip to the coast from her sleepy Iowa town. Setting out to do everything on Storm's list along with her sisters best friend Cameron--the boy next door--who knew that Storm's dream summer would eventually lead to Anna's own self-discovery?

Recommended

The Daughters, Joanna Philbin
The Daughters
by Joanna Philbin

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Michal Friedman
Published: 05/01/2010

I'll Be There, Holly Goldberg Sloan
I'll Be There
by Holly Goldberg Sloan

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Laura Jennings
Published: 05/09/2016

Just Listen, Sarah Dessen
Just Listen
by Sarah Dessen

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda
Published: 05/05/2020

We Were Liars, E. Lockhart
We Were Liars
by E. Lockhart

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Published: 05/13/2014

Long Way Down, Jason Reynolds
Long Way Down
by Jason Reynolds

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Jason Reynolds
Published: 10/24/2017

Saving Zoe, Alyson Noel
Saving Zoe
by Alyson Noel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 02/15/2011

Perfect Lies, Kiersten White
Perfect Lies
by Kiersten White

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: Emily Bauer
Published: 02/18/2014

Miracle's Boys, Jacqueline Woodson
Miracle's Boys
by Jacqueline Woodson

List: $9.00

Sale: $6.30

Club: $4.50

Narrator: DulA© Hill
Published: 08/24/2010

Come Find Me, Megan Miranda
Come Find Me
by Megan Miranda

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 01/29/2019
{"id":"1690965","ean":"9781478920533","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Someone Else's Summer","subtitle":"","author":"Rachel Bateman","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Christine Lakin","ubr_id":"1690965","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Christine Lakin","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}