Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland, Heidi Swain
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland

Author: Heidi Swain

Narrator: Karen Cass

Unabridged: 10 hr 3 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 11/01/2018

Genre: Fiction - Romance

Synopsis

***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** After calling off her engagement, Hayley, the Wynthorpe Hall housekeeper, wants nothing more than to return to her no-strings fun-loving self, avoiding any chance of future heartbreak. Little does she know, Wynbridge’s latest arrival is about to throw her plan entirely off course . . .   Moving into Wynthorpe Hall to escape the town’s gossip, Hayley finds herself immersed in the eccentric Connelly family’s festive activities as they plan to host their first ever Winter Wonderland. But Hayley isn’t the only new resident at the hall. Gabe, a friend of the Connelly’s son Jamie, has also taken up residence, moving into Gatekeeper’s Cottage, and he quickly makes an impression on Wynbridge’s reformed good-girl.   As preparations commence for the biggest event of the season, the pair find themselves drawn ever closer to one another, but unbeknownst to Hayley, Gabe, too, has a reason for turning his back on love, one that seems intent on keeping them apart.   Under the starry winter skies, will Gabe convince Hayley to open her heart again once more? And in doing so, will he convince himself?  Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Carole Matthews and Cathy Bramley. *~* Hear what people are saying about Heidi Swain *~* 'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat magazine 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley 'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas 'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect 'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

Recommended

Jewels of the Sun, Nora Roberts
Jewels of the Sun
by Nora Roberts

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Patricia Daniels
Published: 07/25/2005

Bared to You A Crossfire Novel, Sylvia Day
Bared to You
by Sylvia Day

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Jill Redfield
Published: 06/22/2012

Dark Witch, Nora Roberts
Dark Witch
by Nora Roberts

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Katherine Kellgren
Published: 10/29/2013

Dirty Billionaire, Meghan  March
Dirty Billionaire
by Meghan March

List: $13.95

Sale: $9.77

Club: $6.97

Narrator: Sebastian York; Elena Wolfe
Published: 01/12/2016

Devil in Spring The Ravenels, Book 3, Lisa Kleypas
Devil in Spring
by Lisa Kleypas

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Mary Jane Wells
Published: 02/21/2017

Angels Fall, Nora Roberts
Angels Fall
by Nora Roberts

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Joyce Bean
Published: 07/11/2006

The Next Always, Nora Roberts
The Next Always
by Nora Roberts

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 11/01/2011

Beautiful Disaster, Jamie McGuire
Beautiful Disaster
by Jamie McGuire

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 07/17/2012

16 Lighthouse Road, Debbie Macomber
16 Lighthouse Road
by Debbie Macomber

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Sandra Burr
Published: 01/20/2008
{"id":"2582086","ean":"9781471174780","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland","subtitle":"","author":"Heidi Swain","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Karen Cass","ubr_id":"2582086","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Karen Cass","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 5 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}