Sleepwalkers, C.J. Valin
List: $19.99 | Sale: $13.99
Club: $9.99

A Military Space Opera Series

Narrator: Pete Bradbury

Unabridged: 9 hr 33 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 01/31/2023


THE WAR FOR REALITY HAS BEGUN! It’s been ten years since the Confederation defeated the Nimic fleet and Zefir-Five has been destroyed, but the fight for peace in the galaxy is far from over. Lt. Commander Johnny Rangers undertakes a special assignment in Gravity City, the galaxy’s capital, as an equalizer for the Gravity City Police Force, and finds himself fighting a new war against criminal elements, mutinous robots, and thugs led by the elusive criminal mastermind known as Dickey Jets. When Rangers encounters a cybernetic orphan in an alleyway who is being hunted by the city’s most powerful people and mega-corporations, he finds himself in the biggest fight of his life yet. Meanwhile, many of Gravity City’s youth have been recruited into an underground cyber-cult that worship a Khovalt artifact capable of altering and replicating reality called the Sleepwalker. Book 2 of the Gravity City Series by CJ Valin and Artie Cabrera. Space will never be the same after this rip-roaring adventure across the stars!