Sinful Empire, Meghan  March
  • List: $16.95  |  Sale: $11.87
    Club: $8.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Sinful Empire

Author: Meghan March

Series: The Mount Trilogy #3

Narrator: Grace Grant; Joe Arden

Unabridged: 5 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Meghan March

Published: 12/19/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary


The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire!What's mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore.It's no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body.I want something more.She can try to resist, but I'll never give her up.Nothing will keep us apart.Not her. Not my enemies. No one.Her debt will only be paid one way-with her heart.Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.

The Mount Trilogy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Mount Trilogy

Sinful Empire, Meghan  March
Ruthless King, Meghan  March
Defiant Queen, Meghan  March

Sinful Empire
The Mount Trilogy #3

Ruthless King
The Mount Trilogy #1

Defiant Queen
The Mount Trilogy #2

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1988763","ean":"9781538514849","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Sinful Empire","subtitle":"","author":"Meghan March","rating_average":"4.09","narrator":"Grace Grant; Joe Arden","series_id":"5327","ubr_id":"1988763","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"16.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.17","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Grace Grant; Joe Arden","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}