Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Shatter Me

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Series: Shatter Me #1

Narrator: Kate Simses

Unabridged: 9 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 11/15/2011

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian

Synopsis

The gripping first installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill.No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, a burden that one person alone could never bear. But The Reestablishment sees it as a gift, sees her as an opportunity. An opportunity for a deadly weapon.Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had.Don’t miss Restore Me, the electrifying fourth installment of this New York Times bestselling series, available now!

Recommended

The Angel Experiment A Maximum Ride Novel, James Patterson
The Angel Experiment
by James Patterson

In James Patterson's blockbuster series, fourteen-year-old Maximum Ride, better known as Max, knows what it's like to soar above the world. She and all the members of the "flock"--Fang, Iggy, Nudge, Gasman and Angel--are just like ordinary kids--on...

Narrator: Kasey Lee Huizinga,Evan Rachel Wood
Published: 10/28/2014

Four: A Divergent Collection, Veronica Roth
Four: A Divergent Collection
by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with Four!Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three a...

Narrator: Aaron Stanford
Published: 07/08/2014

Prodigy A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
Prodigy
by Marie Lu

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes...

Narrator: Steven Kaplan
Published: 01/08/2013

Insurgent, Veronica Roth
Insurgent
by Veronica Roth

One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent.A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired th...

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 05/01/2012

Crazy House, James Patterson
Crazy House
by James Patterson

There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her exec...

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 05/22/2017

Matched, Ally Condie
Matched
by Ally Condie

"The hottest YA title to hit bookstores since The Hunger Games."--Entertainment Weekly This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of 1984, Brave New World, Black Mirror, and The Handmaid’s Tale.Cassia has always trusted ...

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 11/30/2010

Legend, Marie Lu
Legend
by Marie Lu

A New York Times bestseller!What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prod...

Narrator: Mariel Stern
Published: 11/29/2011

The Giver, Lois Lowry
The Giver
by Lois Lowry

Lois Lowry’s The Giver is the quintessential dystopian novel, followed by its remarkable companions, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.Jonas's world is perfect. Everything is under control. There is no war or fear of pain. There are no choice...

Narrator: Ron Rifkin
Published: 07/05/2000

Birthmarked, Caragh M. O'Brien
Birthmarked
by Caragh M. O'Brien

From Caragh M. O'Brien comes the first book in a series of dystopian novels that follow the life of Gaia Stone, a young midwife who is forced to question everything she believes.

Narrator: Carla Mercer-Meyer
Published: 12/31/2012

Shatter Me Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Shatter Me

Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
Ignite Me, Tahereh Mafi
Unravel Me, Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me
Shatter Me #1

Ignite Me
Shatter Me

Unravel Me
Shatter Me #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"172851","ean":"9780062111234","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Shatter Me","subtitle":"","author":"Tahereh Mafi","rating_average":"4.09","narrator":"Kate Simses","series_id":"1634","ubr_id":"172851","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kate Simses","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}