Sex and the Single Vampire, Katie MacAlister
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Sex and the Single Vampire

Author: Katie MacAlister

Series: The Dark Ones series #2

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

Unabridged: 19 hr 51 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 01/29/2013

Genre: Fiction - Romance

Synopsis

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

Recommended

The Rosie Project, Graeme Simsion
The Rosie Project
by Graeme Simsion

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Dan O'Grady
Published: 10/01/2013

The Next Always, Nora Roberts
The Next Always
by Nora Roberts

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 11/01/2011

Beautiful Disaster, Jamie McGuire
Beautiful Disaster
by Jamie McGuire

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 07/17/2012

Jewels of the Sun, Nora Roberts
Jewels of the Sun
by Nora Roberts

List: $42.99

Sale: $30.10

Club: $21.49

Narrator: Patricia Daniels
Published: 07/25/2005

Dark Witch, Nora Roberts
Dark Witch
by Nora Roberts

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Katherine Kellgren
Published: 10/29/2013

16 Lighthouse Road, Debbie Macomber
16 Lighthouse Road
by Debbie Macomber

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Sandra Burr
Published: 01/20/2008

Bared to You A Crossfire Novel, Sylvia Day
Bared to You
by Sylvia Day

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Jill Redfield
Published: 06/22/2012

Angels Fall, Nora Roberts
Angels Fall
by Nora Roberts

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Joyce Bean
Published: 07/11/2006

Devil in Spring The Ravenels, Book 3, Lisa Kleypas
Devil in Spring
by Lisa Kleypas

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Mary Jane Wells
Published: 02/21/2017

The Dark Ones series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Dark Ones series

Sex and the Single Vampire, Katie MacAlister
A Girl's Guide to Vampires, Katie MacAlister
Sex, Lies, and Vampires, Katie MacAlister

Sex and the Single Vampire
The Dark Ones series #2

A Girl's Guide to Vampires
The Dark Ones series #1

Sex, Lies, and Vampires
The Dark Ones series #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"182945","ean":"9780062259455","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Sex and the Single Vampire","subtitle":"","author":"Katie MacAlister","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","series_id":"1862","ubr_id":"182945","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}