Seeds of Yesterday, V.C. Andrews
  • List: $23.99  |  Sale: $16.79
    Club: $11.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Seeds of Yesterday

Author: V.C. Andrews

Series: The Dollanganger Family Series #4

Narrator: Joy Osmanski

Unabridged: 15 hr 5 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 09/30/2014

Genre: Fiction - Family Life


The final, haunting novel, in the extraordinary story that has enthralled millions! The horror began with Flowers in the Attic, the terrifying tale of four innocent children locked away from the world by a cruel mother. The shocking fury continued with Petals on the Wind and If There be Thorns. Now V.C. Andrews has created the last dark chapter in the strange, chilling tale of passion and peril.

The Dollanganger Family Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Dollanganger Family Series

Seeds of Yesterday, V.C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, V.C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, V.C. Andrews

Seeds of Yesterday
The Dollanganger Family Series #4

Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Fox...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Doll...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"596490","ean":"9781442377721","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Seeds of Yesterday","subtitle":"","author":"V.C. Andrews","rating_average":"4.75","narrator":"Joy Osmanski","series_id":"1882","ubr_id":"596490","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"23.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Joy Osmanski","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 15 hr 5 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}