Ruthless King, Meghan  March
  • List: $16.95  |  Sale: $11.87
    Club: $8.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Ruthless King

Author: Meghan March

Series: The Mount Trilogy #1

Narrator: Grace Grant; Joe Arden

Unabridged: 5 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Meghan March

Published: 10/17/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance


New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed. Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount.

The Mount Trilogy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Mount Trilogy

Ruthless King, Meghan  March
Defiant Queen, Meghan  March
Sinful Empire, Meghan  March

Ruthless King
The Mount Trilogy #1

Defiant Queen
The Mount Trilogy #2

Sinful Empire
The Mount Trilogy #3

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1899494","ean":"9781538495674","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Ruthless King","subtitle":"","author":"Meghan March","rating_average":"4.36","narrator":"Grace Grant; Joe Arden","series_id":"5327","ubr_id":"1899494","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"16.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.17","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Grace Grant; Joe Arden","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 49 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}