Rough Waters, Frankie Love
List: $9.95 | Sale: $6.96
Club: $4.97

Rough Waters
Coming Home to the Mountain, Book Three

Author: Frankie Love

Unabridged: 2 hr 52 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/24/2023


Everyone thinks I’m sour but really, I’m just lonely.I’m twenty-four years old and have never been in love.How could I? I’m Lemon Rough -- a girl with five protective brothers who don’t believe any man in this town is good enough for me.For my birthday I’ve requested one thing -- alone time. I packed my car with books and wine for a solo trip at the family cabin on Stout Lake.When I arrive I find we have a new neighbor. A shirtless, muscular, and ridiculously handsome neighbor.Hey, maybe this will be the best birthday ever.Except before Anchor and I can skip straight to blowing out the candles, my brothers crash the party.My family is everything to me, but they are seriously getting in the way.And the neighbor I’m falling for? I’m scared he’ll be swimming to shore because my family is nothing but rough water.Coming Home to the Mountain is a new filthy-sweet, high heat series by Frankie Love featuring rugged mountain men who fall hard, fast and forever. And with the women they love at their side, they choose to put family first.In this series, Dad shows up, sisters remember to call, big brothers always look out for you, and Mom knows to keep an extra seat at the table for Sunday dinner. Not every family is perfect -- and the Rough family has its own set of problems -- but at the end of the day, they know what matters: Coming Home.