Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Red Queen

Author: Victoria Aveyard

Series: Red Queen #1

Narrator: Amanda Dolan

Unabridged: 12 hr 39 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/10/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

Red Queen Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Red Queen

{"id":"797673","ean":"9780062346513","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Red Queen","subtitle":"","author":"Victoria Aveyard","rating_average":"4.31","narrator":"Amanda Dolan","series_id":"3920","ubr_id":"797673","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amanda Dolan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 39 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}