Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Red Queen

Author: Victoria Aveyard

Series: Red Queen #1

Narrator: Amanda Dolan

Unabridged: 12 hr 39 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/10/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

Recommended

Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Blood and Bone
by Tomi Adeyemi

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 03/06/2018

The Beauty of Darkness, Mary E. Pearson
The Beauty of Darkness
by Mary E. Pearson

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Emily Rankin
Published: 08/02/2016

Caraval, Stephanie Garber
Caraval
by Stephanie Garber

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Published: 01/31/2017

Children of Virtue and Vengeance, Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Virtue and Vengeance
by Tomi Adeyemi

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 12/03/2019

War Storm, Victoria Aveyard
War Storm
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $36.99

Sale: $25.90

Club: $18.49

Narrator: Charlie Thurston
Published: 05/15/2018

An Ember in the Ashes, Sabaa Tahir
An Ember in the Ashes
by Sabaa Tahir

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Published: 04/28/2015

Glass Sword, Victoria Aveyard
Glass Sword
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/09/2016

A Hat Full of Sky, Terry Pratchett
A Hat Full of Sky
by Terry Pratchett

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Stephen Briggs
Published: 12/14/2004

Cruel Crown, Victoria Aveyard
Cruel Crown
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 01/05/2016

Red Queen Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Red Queen

{"id":"797673","ean":"9780062346513","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Red Queen","subtitle":"","author":"Victoria Aveyard","rating_average":"4.31","narrator":"Amanda Dolan","series_id":"3920","ubr_id":"797673","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amanda Dolan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}