Reckoning: From Unbound, Jeaniene Frost
  • List: $11.99  |  Sale: $8.40
    Club: $5.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Reckoning: From Unbound

Author: Jeaniene Frost

Series: The Night Huntress Novels

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 1 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/24/2014

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Urban Life


In New Orleans, a pair of undead serial killers is about to turn Mardi Gras into a horror show—unless the immortal hitman Bones can hunt them down first. From Jeaniene Frost comes a thrilling novella featuring characters from her New York Times bestselling Night Huntress series. Originally appeared in the anthology Unbound.

The Night Huntress Novels Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Night Huntress Novels

Happily Never After , Jeaniene Frost
Devil to Pay, Jeaniene Frost
Happily Never After, Jeaniene Frost

Reckoning: From Unbound
The Night Huntress Novels

Devil to Pay
The Night Huntress Novels

Happily Never After
The Night Huntress Novels

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"473839","ean":"9780062361899","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Reckoning: From Unbound","subtitle":"From Unbound","author":"Jeaniene Frost","rating_average":"3","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","series_id":"3946","ubr_id":"473839","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}