Ramble, D. B. Goodin
List: $4.95 | Sale: $3.47
Club: $2.47

An Irregular Cyberpunk Journey into the Musical Heart

Author: D. B. Goodin

Narrator: Brittany Goodwin

Unabridged: 2 hr 52 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 11/20/2020


What would happen if all of our technology failed?Alone and hurt, Alice is trying to pick up the pieces after the world crumbles around her. New York is just emerging from a devastating technological meltdown, and the authorities are blaming Alice. Just when she is feeling she can survive, she is jettisoned into a world she doesn’t recognize and questions her reality.Isolated from her friends and family, Alice stumbles upon a plot that threatens the fabric of music creation. Will she be able to stop these forces while maintaining her sanity? Will Alice ever feel safe again?Find out in the latest episode of Cyber Overture.Ramble is the fifth book in the Cyber Overture science fiction dystopian series that features robots, artificial intelligence, surprising twists and turns, unique characters, and a kick-ass heroine.Author’s Note: Listeners should experience this volume of the Cyber Overture series in order. Please listen to Sonorous, Chromatic, Resonance  and Ensemble before enjoying Ramble.