Pretty Little World, Elizabeth LaBan
  • List: $9.99  |  Sale: $7.00
    Club: $4.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Pretty Little World

Author: Elizabeth LaBan, Melissa DePino

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

Unabridged: 9 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 01/17/2017

Genre: Fiction - Contemporary Women

Synopsis

For readers of Liane Moriarty and Jennifer Weiner, there’s a secret behind the row-house walls of Emerson Street.On a cozy street in Philadelphia, three neighboring families have become the best of friends. They can’t imagine life without one another—until one family outgrows their tiny row house. In a bid to stay together, a crazy idea is born: What if they tear down the walls between their homes and live together under one roof? And so an experiment begins.Celia and Mark now have the space they need, but is this really what Celia’s increasingly distant husband wants? Stephanie embraces the idea of one big, happy family, but has she considered how it may exacerbate the stark differences between her and her husband, Chris? While Hope always wanted a larger family with Leo, will caring for all the children really satisfy that need?Behind closed doors, they strive to preserve the closeness they treasure. But when boundaries are blurred, they are forced to question their choices…and reimagine the true meaning of family.

{"id":"1492529","ean":"9781531877903","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Pretty Little World","subtitle":"","author":"Elizabeth LaBan","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","ubr_id":"1492529","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.49","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}