Pirate, Viking & Scientist, Jared Chapman
  • List: $1.98  |  Sale: $1.39
    Club: $0.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Pirate, Viking & Scientist

Author: Jared Chapman

Narrator: Sean Duregger

Unabridged: 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 11/24/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Science & Technology

Synopsis

In this funny story that's perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, a determined little boy won't rest until he proves his theory that you really can have more than one best friend! Pirate is friends with Scientist. Scientist is friends with Viking. Pirate and Viking are NOT friends. What can Scientist do? Use his brain, of course--and the scientific method! He forms a hypothesis, conducts an experiment, observes his results, and tests his subjects again and again until he discovers the perfect formula for friendship. Includes a bonus list of scientific terms and definitions, just right for young readers.

{"id":"4536983","ean":"9781549129957","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Pirate, Viking & Scientist","subtitle":"","author":"Jared Chapman","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Sean Duregger","ubr_id":"4536983","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"1.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"1.29","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sean Duregger","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 0 hr 6 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}