Ordinary Girls, Blair Thornburgh
  • List: $23.99  |  Sale: $16.79
    Club: $11.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Ordinary Girls

Author: Blair Thornburgh

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie

Unabridged: 8 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/04/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters—complete opposites—who discover the secrets they’ve been keeping make them more alike than they’d realized.  

For siblings as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other’s nerves is par for the course. But when the family’s finances hit a snag, sending chaos through the house in a way only characters from a Jane Austen novel could understand, a distance grows between them like never before.

Plum, a self-described social outcast, finally has something in her life that doesn’t revolve around her dramatic older sister. But what if coming into her own means Plum isn’t there for Ginny when she, struggling with a hard secret of her own, needs her most?

Recommended

Smothered, Autumn Chiklis
Smothered
by Autumn Chiklis

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Autumn Chiklis
Published: 08/07/2018

The Scar Boys, Len Vlahos
The Scar Boys
by Len Vlahos

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Published: 01/21/2014

Release, Patrick Ness
Release
by Patrick Ness

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 09/19/2017

Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, Val Emmich
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel
by Val Emmich

List: $21.98

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Ben Levi Ross
Published: 10/09/2018

This Book is Not Yet Rated, Peter Bognanni
This Book is Not Yet Rated
by Peter Bognanni

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 04/09/2019

The Speed of Falling Objects, Nancy Richardson Fischer
The Speed of Falling Objects
by Nancy Richardson Fischer

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 10/01/2019

The Hundredth Queen, Emily R. King
The Hundredth Queen
by Emily R. King

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Published: 06/01/2017

180 Seconds, Jessica Park
180 Seconds
by Jessica Park

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle
Published: 04/25/2017

In the Key of Nira Ghani, Natascha Deen
In the Key of Nira Ghani
by Natascha Deen

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Kamali Minter
Published: 04/09/2019
{"id":"3149443","ean":"9780062914019","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Ordinary Girls","subtitle":"","author":"Blair Thornburgh","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Jorjeana Marie","ubr_id":"3149443","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"23.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jorjeana Marie","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hours 22 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}