One Summer in Paris, Sarah Morgan
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

One Summer in Paris

Author: Sarah Morgan

Narrator: Eileen Stevens, Billie Fulford-Brown, Tanya Eby

Unabridged: 11 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 03/26/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Synopsis

“Morgan is a masterful storyteller, and readers will be fully immersed in this realistic but magical summer in Paris. Packed full of love, loss, heartbreak, and hope, this may just be Morgan’s best book yet. For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis”-Booklist Review on One Summer in Paris USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan returns with this heartwarming novel about the power of friendship, love and what happens when an ending is just the beginning…To celebrate their twenty-fifth wedding anniversary, Grace has planned the surprise of a lifetime for her husband—a romantic getaway to Paris. But she never expected he’d have a surprise of his own: he wants a divorce. Reeling from the shock but refusing to be broken, a devastated Grace makes the bold decision to go to Paris alone.Audrey, a young woman from London, has left behind a heartache of her own when she arrives in Paris. A job in a bookshop is her ticket to freedom, but with no money and no knowledge of the French language, suddenly a summer spent wandering the cobbled streets alone seems much more likely…until she meets Grace, and everything changes.Grace can’t believe how daring Audrey is. Audrey can’t believe how cautious newly single Grace is. Living in neighboring apartments above the bookshop, this unlikely pair offer each other just what they’ve both been missing. They came to Paris to find themselves, but finding this unbreakable friendship might be the best thing that’s ever happened to them…

Recommended

The Choice, Nicholas Sparks
The Choice
by Nicholas Sparks

In this deeply moving #1 New York Times bestseller, Nicholas Sparks turns his unrivaled talents to a tale about love found and lost, and the choices we hope we'll never have to make.Travis Parker has everything a man could want: a good job, loyal f...

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 09/24/2007

Darker Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian, E L James
Darker
by E L James

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey c...

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 11/28/2017

Every Breath, Nicholas Sparks
Every Breath
by Nicholas Sparks

Get swept up in an epic romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Notebook, a heartbreaking love story spanning decades and continents--from North Carolina to Zimbabwe.Hope Anderson is at a crossroads. At thirty-six, she's been d...

Narrator: Sean Cameron Michael
Published: 10/16/2018

The Wedding, Nicholas Sparks
The Wedding
by Nicholas Sparks

The stunning, New York Times bestselling follow-up to The Notebook--a story of an ordinary man who goes to extraordinary lengths to win back the love of his life.After thirty years, Wilson Lewis is forced to face a painful truth: the romance has go...

Narrator: Tom Wopat
Published: 08/01/2005

Entwined With You, Sylvia Day
Entwined With You
by Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires.…From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Something I coul...

Narrator: Jill Redfield
Published: 06/04/2013

Grey Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian, E L James
Grey
by E L James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of reader...

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 06/18/2015

Every Breath, Nicholas Sparks
Every Breath
by Nicholas Sparks

Get swept up in an epic romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Notebook, a heartbreaking love story spanning decades and continents--from North Carolina to Zimbabwe.Hope Anderson is at a crossroads. At thirty-six, she's been d...

Narrator: Sean Cameron Michael
Published: 10/16/2018

The Choice, Nicholas Sparks
The Choice
by Nicholas Sparks

In this deeply moving #1 New York Times bestseller, Nicholas Sparks turns his unrivaled talents to a tale about love found and lost, and the choices we hope we'll never have to make.Travis Parker has everything a man could want: a good job, loyal f...

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 09/24/2007

Fifty Shades of Grey, E L James
Fifty Shades of Grey
by E L James

THE WORLDWIDE BESTSELLER FEATURED IN THE MOVIE "Book Club"When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana i...

Narrator: Becca Battoe
Published: 04/03/2012
{"id":"3037381","ean":"9781488205910","abr":"Unabridged","title":"One Summer in Paris","subtitle":"","author":"Sarah Morgan","rating_average":"3.83","narrator":"Eileen Stevens","ubr_id":"3037381","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eileen Stevens","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 19 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}