One Summer in Paris, Sarah Morgan
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

One Summer in Paris

Author: Sarah Morgan

Narrator: Eileen Stevens, Billie Fulford-Brown, Tanya Eby

Unabridged: 11 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 03/26/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Synopsis

“Morgan is a masterful storyteller, and readers will be fully immersed in this realistic but magical summer in Paris. Packed full of love, loss, heartbreak, and hope, this may just be Morgan’s best book yet. For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis”-Booklist Review on One Summer in Paris USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan returns with this heartwarming novel about the power of friendship, love and what happens when an ending is just the beginning…To celebrate their twenty-fifth wedding anniversary, Grace has planned the surprise of a lifetime for her husband—a romantic getaway to Paris. But she never expected he’d have a surprise of his own: he wants a divorce. Reeling from the shock but refusing to be broken, a devastated Grace makes the bold decision to go to Paris alone.Audrey, a young woman from London, has left behind a heartache of her own when she arrives in Paris. A job in a bookshop is her ticket to freedom, but with no money and no knowledge of the French language, suddenly a summer spent wandering the cobbled streets alone seems much more likely…until she meets Grace, and everything changes.Grace can’t believe how daring Audrey is. Audrey can’t believe how cautious newly single Grace is. Living in neighboring apartments above the bookshop, this unlikely pair offer each other just what they’ve both been missing. They came to Paris to find themselves, but finding this unbreakable friendship might be the best thing that’s ever happened to them…

Recommended

See Me - Booktrack Edition, Nicholas Sparks
See Me - Booktrack Edition
by Nicholas Sparks

List: $30.98

Sale: $21.69

Club: $15.49

Narrator: Christopher Ryan Grant
Published: 08/13/2019

The View from Alameda Island, Robyn Carr
The View from Alameda Island
by Robyn Carr

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 04/30/2019

Grey Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian, E L James
Grey
by E L James

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 06/18/2015

The Mister, E L James
The Mister
by E L James

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Dominic Thorburn
Published: 04/16/2019

Window on the Bay A Novel, Debbie Macomber
Window on the Bay
by Debbie Macomber

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Published: 07/16/2019

Every Breath, Nicholas Sparks
Every Breath
by Nicholas Sparks

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Sean Cameron Michael
Published: 10/16/2018

Alaskan Holiday, Debbie Macomber
Alaskan Holiday
by Debbie Macomber

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Laurel Rankin
Published: 10/02/2018

Fifty Shades of Grey, E L James
Fifty Shades of Grey
by E L James

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Becca Battoe
Published: 04/03/2012

Cottage by the Sea, Debbie Macomber
Cottage by the Sea
by Debbie Macomber

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Published: 07/17/2018
{"id":"3037381","ean":"9781488205910","abr":"Unabridged","title":"One Summer in Paris","subtitle":"","author":"Sarah Morgan","rating_average":"3.83","narrator":"Eileen Stevens","ubr_id":"3037381","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eileen Stevens","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 19 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}