One Little Lie, Colleen Coble
  • List: $27.99  |  Sale: $19.59
    Club: $13.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

One Little Lie

Author: Colleen Coble

Series: The Pelican Harbor Series #1

Narrator: Devon O'Day

Unabridged: 9 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 03/03/2020

Genre: Fiction - Christian - Romance - Suspense

Synopsis

It started with one little lie. But Jane Hardy will do everything in her power to uncover the truth in this gripping romantic suspense.

Jane Hardy is appointed interim sheriff in Pelican Harbor, Alabama, after her father retires, but there's no time for an adjustment period. When her father is arrested for theft and then implicated in a recent murder, Jane quickly realizes someone is attempting to destroy the only family she has.

After escaping with her father from a cult fifteen years ago, Jane has searched relentlessly for her mother—who refused to leave—ever since. Could someone from that horrible past have found them?

Reid Dixon is well-known for his documentaries, and his latest project involves covering Jane's career. Jane has little interest in the attention, but the committee who appointed her loves the idea of the publicity.

Jane finds herself depending on Reid's calm manner as he follows her around filming, and they begin working together to clear her father. But Reid has his own secrets from the past, and the gulf between them may be impossible to cross—especially once her father’s lie catches up with him.

Praise for One Little Lie:

“Colleen Coble always raises the notch on romantic suspense, and One Little Lie is my favorite yet! The story took me on a wild and wonderful ride.” —Diann Mills, bestselling author

Full-length romantic suspenseThe first installment of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook 1: One Little LieBook 2: Two Reasons to Run  Book 3: Three Missing Days  Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey

The Pelican Harbor Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Pelican Harbor Series

One Little Lie, Colleen Coble
Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble
Three Missing Days, Colleen Coble

One Little Lie
The Pelican Harbor Series #1

Two Reasons to Run
The Pelican Harbor Series #2

Three Missing Days
The Pelican Harbor Series #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3789606","ean":"9780785228479","abr":"Unabridged","title":"One Little Lie","subtitle":"","author":"Colleen Coble","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Devon O'Day","series_id":"11387","ubr_id":"3789606","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"27.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Devon O'Day","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}