Of Maidens & Swords: A Story Collection, Melissa Marr
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Of Maidens & Swords: A Story Collection

Author: Melissa Marr

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman

Unabridged: 8 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 06/01/2021

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Short Stories


This novel-length story collection includes Melissa Marr's 2019 and 2020 short fiction (all previously published in magazines, anthology, or ebook), including the new Wicked Lovely Stories "Love Hurts," "Summer Bound," and "Winter Dreams," as well as "Nameless," "Changing Guards," "The Devil's Due," and "Knee Deep in the Sea" and "Of Roses and Kings."

{"id":"4968350","ean":"9781666112306","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Of Maidens & Swords: A Story Collection","subtitle":"A Story Collection","author":"Melissa Marr","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Suzanne Elise Freeman","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"4968350","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Suzanne Elise Freeman","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}