Now That She's Gone, Gregg Olsen
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Now That She's Gone

Author: Gregg Olsen

Series: Waterman and Stark #2

Narrator: Corey M. Snow

Unabridged: 8 hr 12 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 11/01/2016

Genre: Fiction - Suspense


Notorious serial killer Brenda Nevins has cajoled, seduced, blackmailed, and left a trail of bodies all across Washington State. Now, after a daring prison escape, she is free to carry out her ultimate act of revenge. The targets: forensic pathologist Birdy Waterman and sheriff's detective Kendall Stark. The pawn: a television psychic hungry for fame, ratings, and blood. There's only way to stop a killer as brutal, brilliant, and twisted as this: beat her at her own game . . .

Waterman and Stark Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Waterman and Stark

Now That She's Gone, Gregg Olsen
Victim Six, Gregg Olsen
The Bone Box, Gregg Olsen

Now That She's Gone
Waterman and Stark #2

Victim Six
Waterman and Stark #1

The Bone Box
Waterman and Stark #1

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1983926","ean":"9781515983354","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Now That She's Gone","subtitle":"","author":"Gregg Olsen","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Corey M. Snow","series_id":"2905","ubr_id":"1983926","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Corey M. Snow","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 12 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}