Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5, A.E. Via
  • List: $39.99  |  Sale: $28.00
    Club: $19.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5

Author: A.E. Via

Narrator: Aiden Snow

Unabridged: 51 hr 39 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 10/27/2020

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Gay


A Box Set of the Award-Winning Nothing Special Series by Internationally Bestselling Author A. E. Via To be accepted into the most notorious narcotics task force on the East Coast is an incredible honor. A rogue collection of the most feared and unorthodox detectives, independent of standard departmental jurisdiction. Headed up by two of the baddest Lieutenants with the Atlanta Police Department-Cashel 'God' Godfrey and Leonidis Day. 'We were a unit tonight, moving as one. Even apart, we are deadly, but when combined-we are f**kin' unstoppable.' -God Set Contains Books 1-5: Book One: Nothing Special (God & Day); Book Two: Embracing His Syn (Detective Corbin Sydney & Furious Barkley); Book Three: Here Comes Trouble (Detectives Mark Ruxsberg & Chris Green); Book Four: Don't Judge (Detective Austin Michaels & Bounty Hunter, Judge Josephson); and Book Five: Nothing Special V (Detectives Edwin Steele & Shawn Murphy, 'Tech').

{"id":"4451990","ean":"9781705277041","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5","subtitle":"Books 1-5","author":"A.E. Via","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Aiden Snow","ubr_id":"4451990","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"39.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"23.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Aiden Snow","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 51 hr 39 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}