Not My Problem, Ciara Smyth
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Not My Problem

Author: Ciara Smyth

Narrator: Sarah Jane Drummey

Unabridged: 9 hr 38 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/25/2021

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Lgbt

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this queer coming-of-age story from the author of The Falling in Love Montage is wry, multilayered, and unflinchingly honest.

Aideen has plenty of problems she can’t solve. But when she stumbles upon overachiever Meabh Kowalska having a full-blown meltdown, she sees one that she can actually fix. Meabh is desperate to escape her crushing pile of extracurriculars. Aideen volunteers to help—by pushing her down the stairs.

Problem? Solved. Meabh’s sprained ankle is the perfect excuse to ditch her overwhelming schedule. But when one of their classmates learns about their little scheme, more “clients” start asking for Aideen’s “help”—kicking off a semester of traded favors, ill-advised hijinks, and even an unexpected chance at love.

Fixing other people’s problems won’t fix her own. But it might be the push Aideen needs to start.

{"id":"5121015","ean":"9780063089761","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Not My Problem","subtitle":"","author":"Ciara Smyth","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Sarah Jane Drummey","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"5121015","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sarah Jane Drummey","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 38 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}