Not Alone The Evolution Trilogy Com..., Craig A. Falconer
List: $19.99 | Sale: $13.99
Club: $9.99

Not Alone: The Evolution Trilogy (Complete Sci-Fi Box Set)

Unabridged: 31 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Craig Falconer

Published: 09/24/2021


We were watching the sky. They were already here...Grab all three books and all 30+ hours of the best-selling Not Alone Evolution Trilogy, now in one mega-value audio box set!The pulse hits without warning.In one harrowingly destructive instant, a mysterious seismic pulse in the Scottish Highlands rips away all semblance of global security.When peace is shattered, fear takes over.The stakes rise without mercy.As the pulse's chaos spreads across the world, it becomes painfully clear that Piper McCarthy - a child born like no other - might hold humanity's only hope of averting total disaster.But this threat isn’t coming from the stars. This time, it’s been here all along.And worst of all, the pulses are just the beginning....This audio box set contains all three novels in The Evolution Trilogy:Not Alone: The AwakeningNot Alone: Hidden WonderNot Alone: EndgameJoin tens of thousands of other listeners and dive in to the epic Not Alone saga today!