Not Alone Origins, Craig A. Falconer
List: $9.99 | Sale: $7.00
Club: $4.99

Not Alone: Origins

Unabridged: 6 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Craig Falconer

Published: 04/28/2021


The scene is set. The truth is coming...Five years in the makingNot Alone: Origins is a collection of exciting character origin stories designed to provide exclusive insights into the people who make Not Alone tick, as well as to show how they first became embroiled in the grandest conspiracy of all time.From Emma Ford's early days with Jack Neal at XPR, all the way to John Cole's ruthless rise to the top and Timo Fiore's early interests in space exploration, these origin stories add insight and depth to the characters we love and some of those we love to hate.Ten stories to tellWithin the collection you'll find nine brand new character origin stories as well as the critically acclaimed First Encounter prequel, which sparked the idea for this Origins collection.The collection includes the following stories:1: Not Alone: First Encounter (Richard Walker)2: Fiore's Frontier (Timo Fiore)3: Fool’s Gold (Ben Gold)4: Emma Ford: XPR (Emma Ford)5: He of Boundless Faith (Billy Kendrick)6: Treasure Trawl Titans (Grant Pittman)7: Fat Little Acorns (John Cole)8: This Time It's Personal (Jan Gellar)9: The Heart and the Hustle (Mr Byrd & Phil Norris)10: Blue Dish Network (Trey Myers)New to Not Alone? You can jump right in with this Origins collection! Although knowledge of the novel will add depth, these stories are carefully written to avoid spoiling any of the novel's surprises and to be enjoyed as a collection of exciting character prequels.