Nophek Gloss, Essa Hansen
  • List: $25.98  |  Sale: $18.19
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Nophek Gloss

Author: Essa Hansen

Series: The Graven #1

Narrator: Dan Bittner

Unabridged: 15 hr 51 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 03/23/2021

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure

Synopsis

"A sucker punch to the senses...a killer story with real heart and soul."-Alastair Reynolds


When a young man's planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in this epic space opera trilogy debut -- perfect for fans of Revenger and Children of Time.
Caiden's planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined. But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans.
He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.

{"id":"4932017","ean":"9781549186448","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Nophek Gloss","subtitle":"","author":"Essa Hansen","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Dan Bittner","series_id":"16449","ubr_id":"4932017","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Dan Bittner","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 15 hr 51 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}