Never Trust a Demon, J.D. Brown
  • List: $19.95  |  Sale: $13.97
    Club: $9.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Never Trust a Demon

Author: J.D. Brown

Narrator: Lisa Renee

Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Author's Republic

Published: 07/18/2019

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Urban Life

Synopsis

The rules for demon slaying are simple. The Second Rule: Never trust a demon...Unless Heaven tries to kill you. It’s been four weeks since the birthday from Hell, and Lyn’s life is finally getting back to normal. Or as normal as it can be for a P.I. with the ability to see demons. Then Sam comes back. It seems the wicked, sexy demon who shares her soul isn’t done using her. Good thing she’s determined to end him. But when Heaven sends an angel to assassinate her, Lyn’s determination goes up in smoke. Sam offers protection, but for how long, and at what cost? And why the heck does "The Big Man Upstairs" want her dead?Never Trust a Demon is the second book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you’ll love this new book by award-winning author J.D. Brown.Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows. Grab your copy, and start slaying today!

Recommended

Cry Wolf, Patricia Briggs
Cry Wolf
by Patricia Briggs

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 07/29/2008

Frost Burned, Patricia Briggs
Frost Burned
by Patricia Briggs

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Lorelei King
Published: 03/05/2013

American Demon, Kim Harrison
American Demon
by Kim Harrison

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Marguerite Gavin
Published: 06/16/2020

Brief Cases, Jim Butcher
Brief Cases
by Jim Butcher

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: James Marsters
Published: 06/05/2018

Smoke Bitten, Patricia Briggs
Smoke Bitten
by Patricia Briggs

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Lorelei King
Published: 03/17/2020

Storm Cursed, Patricia Briggs
Storm Cursed
by Patricia Briggs

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Lorelei King
Published: 05/07/2019

Moon Called, Patricia Briggs
Moon Called
by Patricia Briggs

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Lorelei King
Published: 09/01/2009

Peace Talks, Jim Butcher
Peace Talks
by Jim Butcher

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: James Marsters
Published: 07/14/2020

Silence Fallen, Patricia Briggs
Silence Fallen
by Patricia Briggs

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Lorelei King
Published: 03/07/2017
{"id":"3245898","ean":"9781982760106","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Never Trust a Demon","subtitle":"","author":"J.D. Brown","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Lisa Renee","ubr_id":"3245898","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lisa Renee","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}