Monster, Michael Grant
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Monster

Author: Michael Grant

Series: Gone #7

Narrator: Amanda Dolan

Unabridged: 10 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 10/17/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ—an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown. Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control…and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil. Praise for the Gone series: “Exciting, high-tension stories. I love these books.” —Stephen King “Intense, marvelously plotted, paced, and characterized.” —ALA Booklist (starred review)

Recommended

Aurora Rising, Amie Kaufman
Aurora Rising
by Amie Kaufman

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/07/2019

Ignite Me, Tahereh Mafi
Ignite Me
by Tahereh Mafi

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 02/04/2014

The Lost Children Trilogy Complete Series, Books 1-3, Krista Street
The Lost Children Trilogy
by Krista Street

List: $34.99

Sale: $24.50

Club: $17.49

Narrator: Stephanie Bentley
Published: 05/12/2020

A Thousand Pieces of You, Claudia Gray
A Thousand Pieces of You
by Claudia Gray

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Published: 11/04/2014

First Meetings In the Enderverse, Orson Scott Card
First Meetings
by Orson Scott Card

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Gabrielle de Cuir
Published: 04/01/2004

Aurora Burning, Amie Kaufman
Aurora Burning
by Amie Kaufman

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/05/2020

The Darkest Minds, Alexandra Bracken
The Darkest Minds
by Alexandra Bracken

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Amy McFadden
Published: 04/02/2013

Feed, M.T. Anderson
Feed
by M.T. Anderson

List: $12.95

Sale: $9.07

Club: $6.47

Narrator: David Aaron Baker
Published: 06/24/2003

Ruins, Dan Wells
Ruins
by Dan Wells

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 03/11/2014

Gone Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Gone

Monster, Michael Grant
Gone , Deborah Bladon
Gone, Michael Grant

Monster
Gone #7

Gone
Gone #1

Gone
Gone #1



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1913880","ean":"9780062689092","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Monster","subtitle":"","author":"Michael Grant","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Amanda Dolan","series_id":"3243","ubr_id":"1913880","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amanda Dolan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}