Matthew Mather Legacy Collection, Matthew Mather
List: $29.95 | Sale: $20.97
Club: $14.97

Matthew Mather Legacy Collection

Narrator: Tom Taylorson

Unabridged: 32 hr 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 08/29/2023


Read by Earphones Award–winning narrator Tom Taylorson, this is a triple-treat grand audio collection for anyone who enjoys Matthew Mather’s insightful, cutting-edge fiction mixed with action and adventure.CyberStorm, the first novel in the World War C series, tells of a bizarre string of disasters cutting New York off from the world.Darknet is a standalone novel and an adrenaline-fueled mystery with a noir/tech edge that takes listeners to a new edge of the cyber world. Polar Vortex is a stand-alone novel about a modern airline that mysterious disappears just as global tensions rise between America and Russia.