Matched, Ally Condie
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Matched

Author: Ally Condie

Series: Matched

Narrator: Kate Simses

Unabridged: 9 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Published: 11/30/2010

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian

Synopsis

"The hottest YA title to hit bookstores since The Hunger Games."--Entertainment Weekly

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of 1984, Brave New World, Black Mirror, and The Handmaid’s Tale.

Cassia has always trusted the Society to make the right choices for her: what to read, what to watch, what to believe. So when Xander's face appears on-screen at her Matching ceremony, Cassia knows he is her ideal mate . . . until she sees Ky Markham's face flash for an instant before the screen fades to black. The Society tells her it's a glitch, a rare malfunction, and that she should focus on the happy life she's destined to lead with Xander. But Cassia can't stop thinking about Ky, and as they slowly fall in love, Cassia begins to doubt the Society's infallibility and is faced with an impossible choice: between Xander and Ky, between the only life she's known and a path that no one else has dared to follow.

Look for the sequel, CROSSED, and the epic series finale, REACHED!

Recommended

Four: A Divergent Collection, Veronica Roth
Four: A Divergent Collection
by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with Four!Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three a...

Narrator: Aaron Stanford
Published: 07/08/2014

Legend, Marie Lu
Legend
by Marie Lu

A New York Times bestseller!What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prod...

Narrator: Mariel Stern
Published: 11/29/2011

Insurgent, Veronica Roth
Insurgent
by Veronica Roth

One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent.A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired th...

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 05/01/2012

Crossed, Ally Condie
Crossed
by Ally Condie

The highly anticipated second book in the New York Times bestselling Matched trilogy!   Perfect for fans of 1984, Brave New World, Black Mirror, and The Handmaid’s Tale.Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to ...

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 11/01/2011

The Giver, Lois Lowry
The Giver
by Lois Lowry

Lois Lowry’s The Giver is the quintessential dystopian novel, followed by its remarkable companions, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.Jonas's world is perfect. Everything is under control. There is no war or fear of pain. There are no choice...

Narrator: Ron Rifkin
Published: 07/05/2000

Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me
by Tahereh Mafi

The gripping first installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill.No one kn...

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 11/15/2011

Prodigy A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
Prodigy
by Marie Lu

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes...

Narrator: Steven Kaplan
Published: 01/08/2013

Fallen, Lauren Kate
Fallen
by Lauren Kate

The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture available for streaming!#1 New York Times bestseller A USA Today bestsellerOne of NPR.com's 100 Best-Ever Teen NovelsMore than 3 million series copies in pri...

Narrator: Justine Eyre
Published: 12/08/2009

Crazy House, James Patterson
Crazy House
by James Patterson

There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her exec...

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 05/22/2017

Matched Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Matched

Matched, Ally Condie
Reached, Ally Condie
Crossed, Ally Condie

Matched
Matched

Reached
Matched

Crossed
Matched #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"896334","ean":"9781101461860","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Matched","subtitle":"","author":"Ally Condie","rating_average":"3.89","narrator":"Kate Simses","series_id":"2824","ubr_id":"896334","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kate Simses","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}