Marriage on Madison Avenue, Lauren Layne
  • List: $17.99  |  Sale: $12.59
    Club: $8.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Marriage on Madison Avenue

Author: Lauren Layne

Series: The Central Park Pact

Narrator: Kelsey Navarro, Kyle Tait

Unabridged: 7 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 01/28/2020

Genre: Fiction - Lgbt - Friendship

Synopsis

“The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne.” —Hypable One of O, The Oprah Magazine's “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s “28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020” From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother—announcing he’s already engaged…to Audrey. But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

The Central Park Pact Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Central Park Pact

Marriage on Madison Avenue, Lauren Layne
Passion on Park Avenue, Lauren Layne
Love on Lexington Avenue, Lauren Layne

Marriage on Madison Avenue
The Central Park Pact

Passion on Park Avenue
The Central Park Pact

Love on Lexington Avenue
The Central Park Pact



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3643362","ean":"9781797103860","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Marriage on Madison Avenue","subtitle":"","author":"Lauren Layne","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Kelsey Navarro","series_id":"8658","ubr_id":"3643362","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kelsey Navarro","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}