Love & Other Natural Disasters, Misa Sugiura
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Love & Other Natural Disasters

Author: Misa Sugiura

Narrator: Katharine Chin

Unabridged: 8 hr 45 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: HarperTeen

Published: 06/08/2021

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

This delightfully disastrous queer YA rom-com is a perfect read for fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon.

When Nozomi Nagai pictured the ideal summer romance, a fake one wasn’t what she had in mind.

That was before she met the perfect girl. Willow is gorgeous, glamorous, and…heartbroken? And when she enlists Nozomi to pose as her new girlfriend to make her ex jealous, Nozomi is a willing volunteer.

Because Nozomi has a master plan of her own: one to show Willow she’s better than a stand-in, and turn their fauxmance into something real. But as the lies pile up, it’s not long before Nozomi’s schemes take a turn toward disaster…and maybe a chance at love she didn’t plan for.

{"id":"5121012","ean":"9780063089785","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Love & Other Natural Disasters","subtitle":"","author":"Misa Sugiura","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Katharine Chin","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"5121012","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Katharine Chin","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}