Lancaster Falls Boxed Set, RJ Scott
List: $29.99 | Sale: $21.00
Club: $14.99

Lancaster Falls Boxed Set
Books 1-3

Author: RJ Scott

Narrator: Sean Crisden

Unabridged: 19 hr 36 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/26/2024


What Lies Beneath: In the hottest summer on record, Iron Lake reservoir is emptying, revealing secrets that were intended to stay hidden beneath the water. The tragic story of a missing man is a media sensation, and abruptly the writer and the cop falling in love is just a postscript to horrors neither could have imagined. Without a Trace: When long-buried secrets are exposed, and the search for truth becomes a race to save a life, how can two men ever hope to find real love? All That Remains: When tragedy hits Josh and his son, and when it seems all hope is lost, can Lucas rescue them both?