Just Breathe, Cammie McGovern
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Just Breathe

Author: Cammie McGovern

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly, Josh Hurley

Unabridged: 9 hr 22 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 01/07/2020

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.

Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.

The pair soon realizes that they’re able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more.

But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts—and their time for honesty may be running out.

{"id":"3622960","ean":"9780062972095","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Just Breathe","subtitle":"","author":"Cammie McGovern","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Caitlin Kelly","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"3622960","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Caitlin Kelly","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 22 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}