Island Girls (and Boys), Rachel Hawthorne
  • List: $21.99  |  Sale: $15.39
    Club: $10.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Island Girls (and Boys)

Author: Rachel Hawthorne

Narrator: Brittany Joyner

Unabridged: 5 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: HarperCollins

Published: 06/06/2012

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Ages: 13 - 17

Synopsis

From the author of Caribbean Cruising and The Boyfriend League comes another beach-perfect summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

3 girls plus 3 dogs plus 2 boyfriends plus 1 island equals a summer to remember!

Date: July 4
Rental type: 2-person sailboat
Rented by: Jen Taylor and Dylan Nelson
Rental time: 8:15 p.m.
Destination: Out to sea!
Life jackets: 2
Time back: ??? Don't wait up!

{"id":"3371401","ean":"9780062224460","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Island Girls (and Boys)","subtitle":"","author":"Rachel Hawthorne","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Brittany Joyner","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"3371401","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"21.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Brittany Joyner","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 31 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}