Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemptionfrom South Central to Hollywood, IceT and Douglas Century
  • List: $16.95  |  Sale: $11.87
    Club: $8.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemptionfrom South Central to Hollywood

Author: IceT and Douglas Century

Narrator: Mirron Willis

Unabridged: 7 hr 33 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Published: 04/19/2011

Genre: Biography & Autobiography - Entertainment & Performing Arts

Synopsis

For readers of Sister Souljahs No Disrespect, Nathan McCalls Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, and Monster by Sanyika Shakur comes the definitive memoir from IceT, the acclaimed rapper and actor known for telling it like it is. IceT offers his hiphop generations Horatio Alger story: the narrative of an orphaned child who, drawn inexorably into a harrowing life of crime, ultimately turns away from the streets and, through selfdiscipline and a singleminded work ethic, forges a path to international fame as a musician and film and television star.

{"id":"102383","ean":"9781441775412","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemptionfrom South Central to Hollywood","subtitle":"A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemptionfrom South Central to Hollywood","author":"IceT and Douglas Century","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Mirron Willis","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"102383","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"16.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.17","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Mirron Willis","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 33 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}