I Spy: A Novel, Claire Kendal
  • List: $29.99  |  Sale: $21.00
    Club: $14.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

I Spy: A Novel

Author: Claire Kendal

Narrator: Imogen Church

Unabridged: 13 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 08/06/2019

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological

Synopsis

You don't see me
But I see you

From the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller—perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar.

Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives under an assumed name, hiding from the man who nearly destroyed her life. She avoids relationships and trusts no one.

But Holly’s new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child… a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget. This time, someone is spying on her, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive.

Recommended

The Last to See Her, Courtney Evan Tate
The Last to See Her
by Courtney Evan Tate

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Vivienne Leheny
Published: 12/15/2020

One by One, Ruth Ware
One by One
by Ruth Ware

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Imogen Church
Published: 09/08/2020

Family Upstairs A Novel, Lisa Jewell
Family Upstairs
by Lisa Jewell

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Tamaryn Payne
Published: 11/05/2019

Housekeeper, The A twisted psychological thriller, Natalie Barelli
Housekeeper, The
by Natalie Barelli

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Susie Berneis
Published: 12/09/2019

The Sanatorium A Novel, Sarah Pearse
The Sanatorium
by Sarah Pearse

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Published: 02/02/2021

The Turn of the Key, Ruth Ware
The Turn of the Key
by Ruth Ware

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Imogen Church
Published: 08/06/2019

The Coast-to-Coast Murders, James Patterson
The Coast-to-Coast Murders
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jason Culp
Published: 09/21/2020

The End of Her A Novel, Shari Lapena
The End of Her
by Shari Lapena

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Published: 07/28/2020

Perfect Marriage, The a completely gripping psychological suspense, Jeneva Rose
Perfect Marriage, The
by Jeneva Rose

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Neil Hellegers/Teri Schnaubelt
Published: 11/23/2020
{"id":"3969369","ean":"9780062931283","abr":"Unabridged","title":"I Spy: A Novel","subtitle":"A Novel","author":"Claire Kendal","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Imogen Church","ubr_id":"3969369","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"29.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"17.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Imogen Church","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 13 hr 21 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}