Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel, Don Mann
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel

Author: Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

Series: A Thomas Crocker Thriller #1

Narrator: Peter Ganim

Unabridged: 8 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 06/26/2012

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Military

Synopsis

The first installment in the thrilling series by Navy SEAL Team Six commando Don Mann, infusee with the real-life details only a true insider can reveal.In the midst of a grueling training exercise, Thomas Crocker, USN, unearths a pocket of terrorism that leads straight from the slopes of K2 to the cities of Europe and the Middle East. Crocker and his team, who are trained for the most intense kinds of combat in the most extreme environments, must blaze through a perilous web of terrorist cells to track down a ruthless sheikh who is running an international kidnapping ring before his captives pay the ultimate price. HUNT THE WOLF is an adrenaline-packed novel sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, featuring the world's most elite soldiers and based on the experiences of renowned SEAL Team 6 commando Don Mann.

A Thomas Crocker Thriller Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from A Thomas Crocker Thriller

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Falcon , Don Mann
SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion, Don Mann
SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Falcon, Don Mann

Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel
A Thomas Crocker Thriller #1

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion
A Thomas Crocker Thriller #2

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Falcon
A Thomas Crocker Thriller #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"219252","ean":"9781611130119","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel","subtitle":"A SEAL Team Six Novel","author":"Don Mann","rating_average":"3.18","narrator":"Peter Ganim","series_id":"3998","ubr_id":"219252","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Peter Ganim","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 15 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}