Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel, Don Mann
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel

Author: Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

Narrator: Peter Ganim

Unabridged: 8 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 06/26/2012

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Military

Synopsis

The first installment in the thrilling series by Navy SEAL Team Six commando Don Mann, infusee with the real-life details only a true insider can reveal.In the midst of a grueling training exercise, Thomas Crocker, USN, unearths a pocket of terrorism that leads straight from the slopes of K2 to the cities of Europe and the Middle East. Crocker and his team, who are trained for the most intense kinds of combat in the most extreme environments, must blaze through a perilous web of terrorist cells to track down a ruthless sheikh who is running an international kidnapping ring before his captives pay the ultimate price. HUNT THE WOLF is an adrenaline-packed novel sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, featuring the world's most elite soldiers and based on the experiences of renowned SEAL Team 6 commando Don Mann.

Recommended

The Escape Artist, Brad Meltzer
The Escape Artist
by Brad Meltzer

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 03/06/2018

Eagle Station A Novel, Dale Brown
Eagle Station
by Dale Brown

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Corey Snow
Published: 05/26/2020

Revolution: A Dreamland Thriller, Dale Brown
Revolution: A Dreamland Thriller
by Dale Brown

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Steven Marvel
Published: 05/26/2020

The Russian A Novel, Ben Coes
The Russian
by Ben Coes

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 07/30/2019

Strike Force, Dale Brown
Strike Force
by Dale Brown

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Corey Snow
Published: 05/26/2020

Tom Clancy's Op-Center: God of War A Novel, Jeff Rovin
Tom Clancy's Op-Center: God of War
by Jeff Rovin

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Aaron Abano
Published: 08/04/2020

Red Storm Rising, Tom Clancy
Red Storm Rising
by Tom Clancy

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Michael Prichard,F. Murray Abraham
Published: 12/07/2010

The Cornwalls Are Gone, James Patterson
The Cornwalls Are Gone
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Published: 03/25/2019

One True Patriot A Novel, Sean Parnell
One True Patriot
by Sean Parnell

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Stephen Mendel
Published: 09/01/2020
{"id":"219252","ean":"9781611130119","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel","subtitle":"A SEAL Team Six Novel","author":"Don Mann","rating_average":"3.18","narrator":"Peter Ganim","ubr_id":"219252","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Peter Ganim","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}