Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel, Don Mann
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel

Author: Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

Series: A Thomas Crocker Thriller #1

Narrator: Peter Ganim

Unabridged: 8 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 06/26/2012

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Military

Synopsis

The first installment in the thrilling series by Navy SEAL Team Six commando Don Mann, infusee with the real-life details only a true insider can reveal.In the midst of a grueling training exercise, Thomas Crocker, USN, unearths a pocket of terrorism that leads straight from the slopes of K2 to the cities of Europe and the Middle East. Crocker and his team, who are trained for the most intense kinds of combat in the most extreme environments, must blaze through a perilous web of terrorist cells to track down a ruthless sheikh who is running an international kidnapping ring before his captives pay the ultimate price. HUNT THE WOLF is an adrenaline-packed novel sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, featuring the world's most elite soldiers and based on the experiences of renowned SEAL Team 6 commando Don Mann.

Recommended

The Cornwalls Are Gone, James Patterson
The Cornwalls Are Gone
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club Sale: $13.49

Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Published: 03/25/2019

Collateral, Brian Andrews
Collateral
by Brian Andrews

List: $22.95

Sale: $16.07

Club: $11.47

Narrator: Ray Porter
Published: 12/01/2020

The Russian A Novel, Ben Coes
The Russian
by Ben Coes

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 07/30/2019

Scorpion in the Sea, P.T. Deutermann
Scorpion in the Sea
by P.T. Deutermann

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: David Stifel
Published: 11/03/2020

Rage A Joe Ledger and Rogue Team International Novel, Jonathan Maberry
Rage
by Jonathan Maberry

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Ray Porter
Published: 11/05/2019

Net Force: Attack Protocol, Jerome Preisler
Net Force: Attack Protocol
by Jerome Preisler

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Seth Podowitz
Published: 12/01/2020

American Traitor A Pike Logan Novel, Brad Taylor
American Traitor
by Brad Taylor

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Rich Orlow
Published: 01/05/2021

Red Storm Rising, Tom Clancy
Red Storm Rising
by Tom Clancy

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Michael Prichard,F. Murray Abraham
Published: 12/07/2010

The Escape Artist, Brad Meltzer
The Escape Artist
by Brad Meltzer

List: $25.98

Sale: $15.59 (40% Off)

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 03/06/2018

A Thomas Crocker Thriller Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from A Thomas Crocker Thriller

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Falcon , Don Mann
SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion, Don Mann
SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Falcon, Don Mann

Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel
A Thomas Crocker Thriller #1

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion
A Thomas Crocker Thriller #2

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Falcon
A Thomas Crocker Thriller #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"219252","ean":"9781611130119","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hunt the Wolf: A SEAL Team Six Novel","subtitle":"A SEAL Team Six Novel","author":"Don Mann","rating_average":"3.18","narrator":"Peter Ganim","series_id":"3998","ubr_id":"219252","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Peter Ganim","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}